EM-5

Red Eye

Red Eye by Hendrik Johnsson Photography
Red Eye, a photo by Hendrik Johnsson Photography on Flickr.

I took this picture last Thursday when we had a beautiful sunset here in the Duesseldorf countryside. I waited more than two hours at that lake and shot the different stages of the sunset. One of my last captures was that shot and I loved it once I came home and looked at it on my computer.

I was very lucky, that planes did cross the sky a few moments before that shot resulting in those nice vapor trails which add another layer to the image and make the sky even more interesting.

I hope you’ll like this picture. If you do, feel free to comment or like this entry.

– Hendrik

Standard

Leave a Reply

